How to cancel my account 
It’s very easy to cancel your subscription. Go to your plan page and click the button “Cancel subscription at period end”. You can also use the button “Cancel your subscription” in your account settings, but during a trial that button cancels your subscription right away.
It will cancel your subscription at the end of the current billing period. You can see the end date on your plan page. Until then, you can undo the cancellation with the “Reactivate subscription” button on the same page.
Canceling does not delete your account or data. To delete them, see how to delete your account.
If you pay by invoice or with PayPal, contact us to cancel your subscription.